Grab Your FREE Copy of This GREAT ALBUM Before It's Too Late...
An old-school sensibility built on 
Americana, Blues and Soul
  •   Crisp and clear production featuring soaring vocals in harmony and great musicianship.
  •  Wonderful original songs built on timeless americana, blues, country, and soul.
  •  Music that makes you tap your feet and feel good!
Listen Below
*Introducing The Empty Pockets retails for $14, but we bought it for you! We just ask that you pay your shipping / handling to receive it (just $3.49 US or equal international anywhere in the world). Your information is secure and will not be shared.
Read Our Rave Reviews...
  •  Great songs, well played and beautifully sung. This is a passionate band with incredible potential! ...high production values. Enjoyable as hell! - Michael
  •     Great refreshing sound - love the modern & slight vintage twist, beauuuuutiful harmonies! - Eileen

  •  I LOVE EVERYTHING about it!!! LOVED ALL THE SONGS - had me bopping to the beat! Looking forward to more of your wonderful music!!! - Diana
I Love Free Music...
  •  Seriously feel-good music! - Ronald
Listen To Our Music...
Introducing The Empty Pockets
Meet the band, Josh, Erika, Nate and Danny in this varied and original album. Featuring the radio hit Fall Right Now and the classic Empty Pockets live-show-closer All I Need, this collection of songs is sure to make you smile and tap your feet!
We'll Pay For Your CD.
You Cover Shipping & Handling.
Brought to You by The Empty Pockets
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved